Shopping Bag

0 item(s) in cart/ total: $0    view cart

Jazz Guitar Part 1 for Beginners (Digital Download)

Your Price: $24.95
Download in mp4 format
Part Number:46
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Now for the first time, 12 Tone Music Publishing. LLC is proud to present: Jazz Guitar Part 1 - Major Scale Harmony - with GRAMMY-Nominated Music Educator Mike Overly as a video download.

During this incredible 60 minute instructional video you will learn important insights and techniques needed to play Jazz Guirat from the beginning.

Loaded with content, this video covers the following topics:

  • Major Scale and Modes
  • Major Scale Chords
  • Major Scale Arpeggios
  • Extended and Altered Harmonies
  • Circle of 4ths and 5ths
  • Major ii - V - I Progression
  • Tonal Center Soloing
  • Plus much, much more...

This amazing video includes a special bonus diagram sheet that will carefully take you step-by-step through the featured chords, scales, modes, and arpeggios so that you can follow and play along.

Jazz Guitar Part 1 gives you the unique experience to learn from one of today's most influential guitar instructors, GRAMMY-Nominated Music Educator Mike Overly, the author of Guitar Emcyclomedia and creator of Fretboard Flashcards.

Mike's powerful teaching tools continue to revolutionize the world on how to think and play the guitar.

With this ground-breaking video you will clearly understand Jazz Guitar from the beginning.

Related Items